Skip to content

BeBoSa 2020

26 - 28 March 2020 Willingen, Hochsauerland

The BeBoSa exhibition will take place for the fourth time in 2020 after 2011, 2014 and 2017. It brings together manufacturers and users of the concrete drilling and sawing industry from all over Europe. The exhibitors include all well-known manufacturers – mainly from the German-speaking countries – but also companies from France, Great Britain, Denmark and the Netherlands. As a result, BeBoSa is increasingly becoming a European industry meeting. We expect more than 2,000 trade visitors from all over Europe as well.

BeBoSa2017_1280px-3837

Visitors

On almost 1,400 square meters of exhibition space in two exhibition halls, around 50 manufacturers will be showing tools and machines for a wide range of applications in the concrete drilling and sawing industry. In addition, there is an outdoor area of about 400 square meters for the demonstration of machines. The latest technologies, products and services are exhibited. It ranges from the simple drilling to the high-frequency wall saw.

Book your stand on the BeBoSa now

Online registration form

The concept

The underlying exhibition concept is decisive: the BeBoSa is characterised by its simplicity and relaxed atmosphere throughout the exhibition area. Trade visitors can expect a technologically comprehensive range of products with a comprehensive exhibition size. And the exhibitors benefit from an optimal price-performance ratio thanks to the standardized stand construction. This is where they meet their target group – the users of the concrete drilling and sawing tools.

BeBoSa2017_1280px-3593

Floor Plan BeBoSa 2020

Hallenplan

Organizer

The Exhibition Company BV

 

Speelmanshof 7
5324 DC Ammerzoden
The Netherlands

 

Phone:  0211 2409 2084
Phone: +31 (0)30 6666358 (NL)

 

info@exhibitioncompany.nl
www.exhibitioncompany.nl

Partner

Fachverband Betonbohren und -sägen Deutschland e.V.

Dolivostraße 35
64293 Darmstadt

Fon: 06151 870956-0
Fax: 06151 870956-30

info@fachverband-bohren-saegen.de

1_FBS-Logo.jpg
teclogo

BeBoSa 2020

Die Fachausstellung BeBoSa findet in 2020 nach 2011, 2014 und 2017 zum vierten Mal statt. Sie bringt Hersteller und Anwender der Betonbohr- und -sägebranche aus ganz Europa in einem fachlich umfassenden und dabei räumlich überschaubaren Rahmen zusammen. Zu den Austellern zählen alle namhaften Hersteller – hauptsächlich aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum – aber auch Firmen aus Frankreich, Großbritannien, Dänemark und den Niederlanden. Somit avanciert die BeBoSa zunehmend zu einem europäischen Branchentreffen. Wir erwarten mehr als 2.000 Fachbesucher ebenfalls aus ganz Europa.

BeBoSa2017_1280px-3837

Besucher

Auf knapp 1.400 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche in zwei Messehallen zeigen rund 50 Hersteller Werkzeuge und Maschinen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen in der Betonbohr- und -sägebranche. Hinzu kommt ein etwa 400 Quadratmeter großes, überdachtes Außengelände für die Präsentation von Maschinen im Arbeitseinsatz. Ausgestellt werden die neuesten Technologien, Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Dabei reicht die Bandbreite von der einfachen Bohrkrone bis zur Hochfrequenzwandsäge.

Das Konzept

Entscheidend ist das zugrundeliegende Ausstellungskonzept: Charakteristisch für die BeBoSa sind ihre Unkompliziertheit und die entspannte Atmosphäre im gesamten Ausstellungsbereich. Die Fachbesucher erwartet ein technologisch umfassendes Angebot bei überschaubarere Ausstellungsgröße. Und die Austeller profitieren dank des standardisierten Standbaus von einem optimalen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Denn hier treffen sie genau auf ihre Zielgruppe – die Anwender der Betonbohr- und -sägebetriebe.

BeBoSa2017_1280px-3593

Hallenplan 2017

BeBoSa2017_def2

Veranstalter

The Exhibition Company BV

Speelmanshof 7
5324 DC Ammerzoden
The Netherlands

t. +31 (0)30 6666358

info@exhibitioncompany.nl
www.exhibitioncompany.nl

Ideeller Träger

Fachverband Betonbohren und -sägen Deutschland e.V.

Dolivostraße 35
64293 Darmstadt

Fon: 06151 870956-0
Fax: 06151 870956-30

info@fachverband-bohren-saegen.de

1_FBS-Logo.jpg
teclogo